You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 18, 2000 - 07:34:36

Yesterday I made Michele drive to my house, stay for like ten minutes, then go all the way back again, and May threatened to kill me. And the day before, I told Roland to go away. My evilness has been at its most evil for weeks. But today I will try not to be evil.

My very first week as an architect made me really mad. I coloured in plans. Then I coloured in plans. Then I coloured in plans. Then my boss guy said to colour in just one more set of plans, but make this one really really neat. Then, just before five, he said, "Ooh, ooh - I almost forgot - we have to go measure up that huge building now." So I had to go measure up a huge building and it took ages. It's just not worth staying after five for what I'm getting paid - six bucks an hour.

The weirdest thing happened one morning at work, though. At 9:45 AM a dude rang up and said, "Hey, man - where is Boss Guy? He was supposed to meet me on site at 9:30." He wasn't at work yet either. I was all like, "Um. I could call his mobile and see if he remembers or if he is on his way."

So, I rang Boss Guy's mobile. Someone answered the phone, but no-one said, "Hello". Instead, there was some rustling. I thought, hey, he's just doing something and then he'll say hello. But, no such thing. Suddenly, I find myself listening to him in the middle of an argument with his wife. and I worked out that he was naked.

"I'M DRIPPING WET! WHY CAN'T YOU GET IT?" he asked.

Then some muffled stuff. Probably his wife talking back.

"GOD. I'M COMPLETELY NAKED. I AM DRIPPING WET. WHY DO I HAVE TO GET IT?" he asked.

Then more muffled stuff.

"You have no understanding. No understanding. GOD." he said.

At this point, I knew he just wasn't going to answer the phone, so I hung up. I was too scared to ring back.

So now I know the relationship dynamics between my boss and his wife when he's naked.

If you would like to read about other forbidden fruits, read Roland's Stretchy Dog Dick Experience which I believe happened on the same day.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]