You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 13, 2001 - 15:47:19

My First Day as an Architect

I drew some gates and windows on the computer. Then it was time to go home.

My Second Day as an Architect

I drew a fireplace and fucked around with drainpipes. I got a whopping massive headache. Then it was time to go home.

That's all I've had. I get paid six bucks an hour. So far, only my fragile spirit has been broken, along with my dignity. I still have my dogged enthusiasm, but it looks like the last traces of that will be gone by about Thursday. My eyesight will be gone by the end of next week. Um, what else do I have? Well, I've got my naivete and my doormat qualities totally intact. Rad.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]