You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 2, 2001 - 12:31:17

Michele stayed overnight at my house and we stayed up until 6AM for some reason. I did not spoon her.

Then we had band practice, and we've got two gigs in the works all of a sudden! at 6AM, we had no gigs. At 8PM, we had two gigs. It was all very exciting. Plus we got a brand new song happening and everything. Gush, gush, gush.

Ooh, and I have another possible architect dude who may want some small child to do his slave labour this year. That would be me! Yay! I like being slave.

Yeouch. My life is like, sickeningly sweet. Yay. Even my hair rocks today. Bow down to me.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]