You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 31, 2001 - 01:03:57

I saw Bedazzled on Monday. There was a bit when the Brendan Fraser character wished himself to be smart and popular and good-looking and for the Frances O'Connor chick to fall in love with him. That was the wish where he was at the party and he was wearing all black and stuff and she was wearing shiny dark blue with a shiny necklace.

He just started talking about stuff at people. Really useless stuff, like Barthes and Camus and stuff like that. And then he started talking and talking at Frances O'Connor about skin cells or something. He went on and on and on. But, like, I got horny.

I would like to see the movie again.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]