You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 30, 2001 - 12:17:53

I got an award for my diary looking nice! Actually, the whole idea for a diary mentioning sites that look cool is a really nifty idea, especially if you're about to make up a new layout and you're not quite sure what you want yet. Or just to admire. So go there. ginchiest.diaryland.com

Here is a picture of me. I drew it from the reflection in a CD, so it might not look like me at all. I don't know. It was difficult circumstances.

________________

I don't think my friends are very safe. They are always leaving the car doors unlocked when I drive them somewhere. Even my own sister does it, and she grew up with the car. I mean, how difficult can it really be? If you are in the front seat, hold the door handle in as you are closing the door. If you are in the back seat, do not hold the handle as you are closing the door. May is the worst at this. She just can't remember what to do, ever.

The thing that bothers me most is that none of my friends ever check to see whether they've actually locked the car door. I can accept that they may forget how to lock the car - everyone's fallible - but they never, ever check afterwards to make sure they've succeeded in their impossible quest of locking. This means robbers can come and steal my car when we are watching a movie (this is all I ever do). My friends are just not safe.

The night before last, I went to put on my pyjamas, and an open pair of scissors fell out of my pyjama pants and onto the floor next to my bare feet. I'm just not safe either.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]