You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 11, 2001 - 12:46:50

It's too hot.

I have a layer of slime all over my body. I think I need water. I went to the chip shop for lunch. It was hotter in there than anywhere else on earth. No sweat has gone into my eyes yet, though. Bonus.

I had a dream last night that I redesigned my website. I think I will redesign it the way I dreamt I redesigned it. I've never listened to my dreams before, so this might make a refreshing difference. I had so many other dreams last night as well. I'm not quite sure why I had so many. Maybe it was the heat.

Ahh. The heat. It's preventing me from writing anything interesting in my diary.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]