You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 3, 2000 - 06:31:18

I have devised the most ingenious torture device known to humankind! Mwa-hahahaaaaaaa!

I've bought my sister Lisa her Christmas present already, and I've told her that I've bought it, but I haven't told her what it is yet. She really wants to know. I don't know how long this will last, though, because I tend to give people their presents as soon as I buy them. I also tend not to wrap them. It's been one day now. I don't think I can hold out much longer. Now I'm starting to feel like this torture is all mine.

I'll finish this later.

Twelve hours later: Man, this is eating me up. I can't wait three weeks. I'm gonna have to give it to her tomorrow. No, I won't. Oh, fuck.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]