You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 2, 2000 - 00:04:13

Things to make and do.

It's unusual that I have any sort of money at my disposal, so apart from spending every cent I have on luscious, luscious yummy chicken-salted chips and other assorted fast food, I actually bought a book. And three CDs. Man, sometimes my sentences are too damn wordy. I'm tired.

Anyway, the book cost more than twenty-seven bucks, but it was the biggest e. e. cummings book I could find. Any friend of The Big C (I decided that The Big C would be my special pet name for myself, dude) worth their yummy yummy chicken-salt knows that good old e. e. is my second favourite poet (the spiffy Ishmael Reed is my all-time fave). So I got the book out of the shelf in the shop just as a lady was being instructed by her friend on her mobile phone to buy an e. e. cummings book for someone for their birthday. I "Mwa-ha-haaaaaa!"-ed a wee bit to myself and bought the book. Yay. I dropped it on the pavement this afternoon, though.

So, anyway, I was feeling kinda sporty and I had too much time on my hands this evening and I brought forth heaps of artwank just for you.

Exciting erotic poem

i feel/s     completely flanked
completely mobbed
by one person     ;     u welt

        u welt nd tether
        ___________i am GODHAPPYflood

        u welt nd tether nd are dripping     ;

        u.r.       SQUEEZETASTIC

boiled     nd   meen   nd
free       haphazardgasm.
see WE make a succinct together     foetal statue

you are to me like
a cigarette in an ear

Exciting erotic picture

Yay for exciting erotic things. I go to sleep now.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]