You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 1, 2000 - 05:52:08

Lisa, my sister, is home from her little holiday. This means there's absolutely no hope of ever sleeping in again. I don't know quite what it is she does early every morning, but it involves her slamming her door and running in and out every three seconds. It's so loud, and this routine goes for about twenty minutes early each morning. Well, when I say early, I mean early in my world.

I haven't had a good night's sleep in ages. Oh, man. I've started leaning to the right. I think I have an ear infection. I'm supposed to go to a special big thing tonight, but I probably shouldn't if I keep leaning to the right.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]