You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 27, 2000 - 16:33:49

You know what I did today? I went on Diaryland chat all day. You know what I did yesterday? I went on Diaryland chat all day. I'm not even going to talk about the day before, mostly because I didn't go on Diaryland chat at all so it would spoil the impact of the story.

Damn, you, Diaryland chat. Damn you.

There are lots of groovy diarylanders there, and that's the problem. Damn you, groovy diarylanders. Rah. They're so fucking entertaining. Right now, I am on Diaryland chat. Rah. I'm waiting for Rosie to call and rescue me from my own simmering vat of human waste. Human waste, I tells ya.

OK. I finally did it. I closed Diaryland chat.

*sob*




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]