You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 8, 2000 - 15:07:35

I went to a party where you had to dress up as a deity. I wrapped a huge toy snake around me and went as the Rainbow Serpent. In case you don't know what that is, it's a particularly cool large multi-coloured snake that is involved in an Aboriginal creation story.

So, yeah. I had that option where I could simply remove the enourmous toy if I felt a wee bit silly. Only one person turned up dressed in normal clothes wearing a name tag with the name of a god written neatly on it. Some people did really well. One person came as a god that no-one believed in and he had vegemite on his face.

Yeah, I don't know either.

If I think of anything else to say I will be back later. I may be drunk.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]