You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 31, 2000 - 06:40:56

You know that feeling you get when you work for weeks on designing this thing, and then spend days colouring it in just so, putting your heart and thirty percent of your soul into it, and then when you finally finish it, a small bird comes and shits all over it?

I hate that feeling.

I haven't seen Roland in five billion years. I wonder what he looks like now. Does he have a beard? Will he be old and grey? We have spoken on the phone and because I was evil, I was kinda not nice to him. The last time I saw him was last week. I invited him over to pick up some matchsticks I'd spilt all over the floor. Then he went home. I'm so kind, aren't I?

I am seeing Fantomas on November 17th! Just got my ticket then. Yum, yum, yum!!!!!!




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]