You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 26, 2000 - 09:29:11

Man. I had a really weird dream last night. I dreamt that I had ten toes on my left foot. I had, you know, my five normal toes, but on top of that, I had a complete set of extra toes, except they didn't have bones in them. I looked down, and I was like, "Woah! I never knew I had so many toes." It was like I hadn't noticed before, or I had just grown them. I'm not sure which. As soon as I realised my abundance of toes, I decided that I wanted my extra toes removed.

My toe discovery took place in the garden of the Winter Palace in St. Petersburg and someone famous was in a carriage going up the drive. I knew that I wouldn't be able to get anyone to operate on my toes immediately because I was in Russia and I don't speak Russian, so just kinda stood around, staring at my toes a bit more. Then I checked them for toe lint.

When I woke up, I had to check that I only had five toes on each foot as it was one of those dreams that feels really real. Everything seems to be OK.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]