You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 2, 2000 - 00:02:11

Am I wanky?

I think that the answer to that question is a resounding yes.

Here is evidence. It is a poem I just wrote. After writing it, and then pondering my own misunderstood genius, the realisation that I am incredibly wanky blasted me in the face.

Manifesto

WE SEE what we saw what WE STARTED today
and it
couldn't be worse than PULLING
LONG HAIRS OUT of
our asses to be freed to
wisp away IN THE WIND

my FRIENDS! i say that OBNOXIOUSLY when i address
you to make you feel around on your seats
wiping up dust WITH YOUR BOTTOMS only
to listen again. GIVE OTHERS THIS ANNOYING

random treatment and you will FEEL, FINALLY,
like an artist.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]