You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 01, 2021 - 6:18 p.m.

I got a big and deluxe Kim Gordon photo book for myself for Christmas. I used a voucher I got with a work Christmas card.

Speaking of work, there's too much of it.

Looking through the book, 40 years of noise jumps off the page.

Love Kim Gordon.

I've been thinking about all the music from when I started uni. Not playing it, though, because I don't have any CD player that doesn't need 3 batteries. But even thinking about it makes me feel like I'm in another dimension.

Even the songs that were in the background and I didn't really pay super attention to; all thise lightly alternative tunes that played in the backgrounds of teen movies sound so fuckin' fresh, man. NB Wheatus is not included. Wheatus never has and never will sound fresh.

Nostalgia, dudes.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]