You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 28, 2013 - 11:42 a.m.

On the weekend, Rosie and I finished watching all of Entourage.

I think I liked this show because hardly anything ever happened, and when it did, it didn't end up being a big deal. Like, when Turtle burned the house down. What happened was, they just went and stayed somewhere else. That's chill.

I prefer movies that way, too. I liked Master and Commander a lot because it was just about some dudes hanging out on a ship, mostly. What else do I like? Not action movies. Way too much happens in action movies.

I wonder what our next show will be?

Hey, I start university on Wednesday. I will be in class with a study buddy who collaborated with me on several projects in the past. We've already decided to be in a group together. So that's some sweet shit.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]