You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 14, 2012 - 10:01 p.m.

Attempting to buy a house is physically painful. My head is killing me. I've put in an offer for a place that's pretty good, but it's not the BEST. It has a backyard the size of a microbe. I will find out tomorrow if I got it or not. If I do get this place, then will I feel stupid for having bought it? I don't know. There's a three bedroom flat I could buy instead. But can I live in a place where I'll be playing piano all the time and the bros living above can hear me too well and get pissed off? I play pretty hard and fast.

I don't even have home loan approval yet. I'm scared I won't get it, but there is no reason why not, as the mortgage broker tells me. Yet, the fear is present.

The only reason I want to buy a place instead of rent is because the place I'm in now is getting sold. I can't wait until I have a place I won't get kicked out of. I'll just sit in an armchair, and laugh and laugh. And I'll have a fuckin' pims.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]