You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 21, 2012 - 10:31 p.m.

There was an earthquake a couple of days ago. It was AWESOME. Mostly because we don't live on a fault line, so it was more amusement than actual danger.

My parents were watching a rocket take-off scene at the cinema at the time, so they didn't really notice it. It reminds me of the time my uncle was in a very significant earthquake, but he was on a hovercraft when it happened so it was completely lost on him. Something about my Mum and her siblings which give them immunity to earthquakes due to circumstance.

I bought a house on the weekend. When I say I bought a house, the paperwork hasn't gotten to its final stages, but it all looks like it's going to get there. I may soon have a kitchen that doesn't completely shut down every time I want to boil the kettle. Bonus.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]