You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 01, 2012 - 2:35 p.m.

A weird, tiny sticker appeared on my desk. In miniscule writing, it said, 'enticing'. I threw it out.

I watched a show about Botox yesterday. I was finishing off my mapping assignment, so I needed to watch something; anything, to stop my mind going numb from the epic, 50cm-long flowchart I was fucking around with.

The lady doing the show said that people who have had Botox on their forehead have very shiny ones. And they can't raise their eyebrows (which I figured as much). That sounds like me. Maybe I have emotional Botox. My forehead is so shiny, man. And to raise my eyebrows is way too much of a hassle. I pretty much never move them. I think it's because I don't have eyebrow-raising emotions 99.98% of the time.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]