You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 10, 2010 - 6:02 p.m.

Once on the train, on the way to work, I saw a child who was obviously on his way to school. He didn't look overly enthused about it. Maybe it was because his stretched lips were a ground zero for an explosion of huge welts, which were rapidly turning into pus-filled cold sores.

Hey, that's basically me now.

I had to teach a class in that state yesterday at primary school. The students were hella nice about it. I'd only actually met them once before so maybe they couldn't remember what my face looked like without lesions.

I didn't go to work today. I've lost all will to do anything. Maybe tomorrow will be better.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]