You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 09, 2010 - 9:26 a.m.

Dude. I'm here. At work. AGAIN.

I'm not supposed to work on Tuesdays.

Well, I am. Just not here, in the city.

Actually, the only reason why I'm here is an excuse for it to make sense that I'm meeting a friend from Architecture School for lunch, just around the corner from work (approx. 18m away). It would be weird if I turned up around the corner from my work in the middle of the day, but not be at work. It would be too strange.

I heard a story about a guy who took his wife on holiday to a hotel across the road from his work. I don't want to be that guy.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]