You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 03, 2010 - 12:09 p.m.

Last night, I was a Producer.

I went to a recording studio with some classical music guys and a composer, and they recorded a suite. It was sweet.

It was cool because I got to tell them what to do from the spot where the magic happens with a little microphone with a switch thing. I would say, "Nice one. You're done." Or, "How about we take it again from bar 90?"

I wrote a myriad of notes for these guys, and bossed the composer around a bit, but he was mostly surfing the net on his mobile. He said that I was good value.

And they didn't even buy me dinner.

Now I'm back to the sixth circle of hell. The office.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]