You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 05, 2010 - 12:29 p.m.

My right heel has bled every day since January the second.

I went to bed at 7PM with the most crushing headache in Christendom. It might have even been a migraine, but I'm not actually a person who gets those in real life. I lay there for maybe three hours, waiting for sweet, sweet oblivion to pass over me. God, it was agony.

Then I had a dream that I was watching Conan O'Brien on TV. It was exactly like real life, except I don't have cable TV anymore, and the fact I made up the particular contents of the show.

I feel bad for Conan and what happened. In real life.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]