You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 02, 2010 - 4:17 p.m.

OK. OK. I know what it is.

I work too much.

I started work again properly this week. My full-time work is leaving the house at 8:20AM and returning at 8:40PM, plus piano practice, guitar practice and all the other crap I do on the sidelines to get paid. And reading a book about a guy who is about to get hung, drawn and quartered in very graphic prose. Which isn't exactly work, to be honest. But somehow, it fits in.

Two weeks ago, the world was sunny in a metaphorical sense and there was actual space between things.

Now I can't go anywhere or do anything or see anyone. The only place I can go is around the internet a bit. I can't think of anywhere I want to go on there, either.

Gah. This ain't fun.

I would like to do something new and cool.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]