You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 13, 2007 - 5:01 p.m.

This morning, I was standing up on the train, sort of trying to keep my balance. We slowly came to a halt at Burnley station.

There was a guy on the balcony of a terrace house, sitting in a comfy chair and inhaling a cigarette very, very deeply. He blew the smoke out of his lungs and it billowed out into the air.

God damn, he looked relaxed.

Everybody else standing up on the train could sense the relaxation. They turned around and stared at him, casually smoking in the early morning. Everyone was looking at him in the same glassy, longing way.

Who are you, relaxed guy?




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]