You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 04, 2006 - 9:11 p.m.

There are a few things in life that I like that I never thought I would like. They are nothing else like other things that I like. They are things that maybe trouble me a bit. Some of these things are:

  • Books and documentaries about real-life mountaineering disasters
  • Election coverage of any kind
  • Gold by Spandau Ballet
  • Pianola music
  • Wearing slippers to restaurants
  • Drawings and illustrations with foetuses in them
  • Baking with farenheit
  • Badminton
  • A lamp with an unfinished painting of a deer on it
  • Maury Povich

    Everything else I like is normal and completely understandable. That is all.




    Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]