You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 30, 2006 - 9:25 a.m.

I'm starting my new job tomorrow as keyboard teacher in three primary schools tomorrow and I'm scared shitless.

For one thing, I've got uni to do and I told the guys I was free on three days but I only wanted two. And yet, I'm teaching on all those three days. AAAAAAAARGHH!

Also, this week's work involves me bursting into about sixty or so classroms, screaming, "WHO WANTS TO LEARN KEYBOARD THIS YEAR?!?!?" and doing demos like playing the crazy frog version of Axel F and the Simpsons theme tune and stuff like that. I don't want to.

Wish me luck.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]