You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 30, 2002 - 10:19 a.m.

I went to see Adaptation. I got really upset at Roland in the cinema because he wouldn't agree with something I said about Kamikaze pilots, so as a comeback, I blew in his eye.

It felt right at the time. It felt more powerful than any brain-crafted argument.

Roland said not to do it again.

Joe Strummer died, I heard. That's bad. I think he was only fifty. The Clash is my all-time favourite punk-era band. They're maybe in my top ten favourite bands ever. I'm glad I got to see Joe Strummer play with the Mescaleros one time. I wish I'd paid more attention, though.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]