You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 08, 2002 - 1:13 p.m.

My youngest sister has a diaryland diary now.

It just appeared one day without me knowing. I only found out because she put me on her favourite diaries list.

It was kind of scary.

I don't think my other sister will get one.

I wonder who else knows about my diary?

In other news, I almost sneezed on a spider today. It was standing on the mirror and I was about to brush my teeth. I started to sneeze right where it was standing when I noticed it. It was too late to do anything but finish the sneeze inside my head. The spider said thanks and later it jumped away.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]