You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 02, 2002 - 9:44 p.m.

I did something cra-zeeee this morning!

So cra-zeeeeeeee!

Only, I can't remember what it was.

I do, however, remember something stuuuuuuuu-pid I did last week.

So stuuuuuuuuu-pid.

I deleted the Recycle Bin off Roland's computer. It's like the entire universe ate itself and it's all my fault.

Roland subconsciously got me back by creating a pizza-shaped white stain on my beautiful dark timber dining table. Karma came back to bite me in the arse, maybe.

Last night, I had the weirdest dream. I dreamt I was wearing a glittery evening dress and so were five or so other chicks and we were in some kind of TV gameshow where you had to run around an obstacle course and go down a pole. I think the prize was something quite seedy, but I didn't win. I couldn't stop thinking about it all day long, and it's really not such a compelling dream.

It made me forget my cra-zeeeee thing.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]