You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 7, 2002 - 8:41 a.m.

I went and saw Tirany, Timid Joe and Aspasia play last night. It was ace.

But there was this drunk dude who really liked all the music, but whenever the bands stopped playing and were getting ready for the next song, he�d wobble about and say, �Hurry up, cunt!� And when Timid Joe was playing, he said to the drummer, �Christ! Are you a girl?� And she said, �Are you a boy?� And he said, �Christ! Fuck me!� And the guitarist said, �No thanks.�

Then a verbal fight about mothers and sisters broke out between the stupid drunk guy and everyone else. Later on, he said, �Youse guys are all piss-weak.� He also instructed someone to cut their hair.

When Tirany played, he lounged around on the side of the stage and threw his cigarettes everywhere. He threw one of them near the bass player�s foot, so he picked it up and patted her ankle while she was trying to play a song. It was freaky-ass. She ran behind some stuff.

I don�t even know why he was at the fricking gig if it caused him so much bother. Nobody liked him, except maybe the guy who danced around and tweaked his nipples.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]