You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 07, 2005 - 12:34 p.m.

Oh, yeah, I forgot to mention, I read a romance novel.

I read it because I won it in an adult lucky dip at a fair a month ago. I also won an ugly necklace. The lucky dip was divided into men's and women's. Roland did a men's lucky dip. He won a bunch of cool tools and wire brushes and shit.

Anyway, my romance novel is called The Greek Tycoon's Mistress. It was a Mills and Boon 'sexy' book. The main characters did have a lot of sex, but you had to wait until about page one hundred. Before then, the guy character had about seven or eight hard-ons visible through his pants. Things got really heated up when they went fishing one time and he helped the lady steer the boat. That night, they probably had sex about five or six times.

Of course, there were a few fights, but they got married in the end. The guy also said something like, "I liked how your breasts breasted the waves." That was the best line in the book.

All in all, it will probably be a very long time before I read another romance novel. If anyone wants to borrow my romance novel, let me know.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]