You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 30, 2005 - 11:40 p.m.

I've decided to take a piss less often.

It's better for the environment (less flushing of toilet), and makes me less annoying on long drives.

I think today, I've only gone four times. Usually, it's about six or seven, including a cautionary one in the middle of the night, just in case.

I hate going to do that one.

Turning your bladder from a wimpy one into a super-bladder can be risky. For one thing, you could piss your pants. I sure have done that before, sometimes as an adult. One time, when I was a kid, I was dancing on stage to 'Vogue' by Madonna, and I couldn't help taking a really small slash in my leotard. It didn't show or anything, but it was a definite slash.

Even worse, you could end up like the astronomer Tycho Brahe, who might have died from a busted bladder because he was too polite to go to the loo during a very important dinner party. He also had a fake nose.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]