You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 08, 2005 - 4:55 p.m.

I have a small secret.

I nuked a wet and ratty pair of undies in the microwave a few weeks ago, when I didn't have any dry ones. I burnt the undies really badly, but I forced myself to wear them for the whole day before I threw them out. It was distracting. Some of the burnt bits were charred, hard and pointy, so I ripped as many of them off as I could and then, for some reason, I put the cremated remains next to the basin in the bathroom. They're still there. I don't know why I didn't put them straight in the bin. I don't know why I still haven't put them in the bin.

I suppose now the secret is out, I'm going to have to part with the burnt undies bits. I think I am ready.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]