You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 09, 2005 - 12:36 p.m.

My piano teacher's son is a mysterious figure.

I often hear somebody to-ing and fro-ing around the house in some sort of angsty stomp. Last week I saw a foot poking around a corner and the TV blaring. Other times, a hand appears through a crack in the door with the phone in it. Also, sometimes, for some reason, my piano teacher shows me the pile of clothes he dumps on the floor when he has a shower in the morning.


One time, he simply HAD to print something out in the same room where I was having a lesson and his mum asked him how long it would take and he said AGES and she rolled her eyes and I couldn't concentrate on my playing because there was some person rummaging around behind my head for a long period of time.

There was no trace of him yesterday.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]