You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 02, 2005 - 10:52 p.m.

I have been watching Australian Idol in the last couple of weeks. It is a lot like American Idol, but with no Bo.

I liked Bo way too much, yet realised that the only thing he can do now after the show is do something like become the frontperson for a better-than-average cover band.

Very silky hair.

Anyway, if I was on the show personally, I would like to sing a Velvet Underground song; one of the ones with Nico singing. If it sounded fiendishly out of tune, at least the judges could say that it was true to the spirit of the song.

Also, she sings real low.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]