You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 14, 2005 - 12:20 p.m.

Roland and I went to the beach with a metal detector and we found two bucks twenty in the sand! We didn't make a profit, though, because parking cost three bucks.

We also found a mysterious package. It was buried deep in the sand and was covered in electrical tape. Roland started to unwrap it. Some blood oozed out of it. We were scared. I thought it might be a finger with a ring on it (hence the metal detector finding it). Finally Roland got all the tape off and found that it was just a couple of syringes. Phew!

I also shat on my hand by accident that day.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]