You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 10, 2005 - 12:03 a.m.

Ooh, I had a very fancy day today.

  • At 4:18 A.M., I realised that I had to get up and go to the toilet. Then, I decided that an evil murderer was trying to get into the house through the bedroom window, so I decided to get up and watch wee-hours-of-the-morning television. I went back to bed at 6:40 A.M. I don't know what I'm going to be like when I get old. I will probably be one of those people who thinks everybody has come to kill them. It will be very difficult.

  • I was meant to get up at 8.00 A.M. but I got up at 8.30 A.M. but nothing went wrong because of that.

  • I had an exam. It was held in a round building. Even the toilet doors wouldn't latch up properly, the building was so round. One of the questions was, "Identify German augmented 6th chord resolving to a cadential 6/4 chord". The exam was hard and boring.

  • I fed the goldfish.

  • I saw a dead guy lying on Punt Road. There was a motorcycle lying about thirty metres away. Maybe I will never forget the foot with the little sock on it sticking out from under the white sheet the police lay on him.

  • I taught the Star Wars theme on the keys to some kid who pays me.

  • I ate a shitload of chips.

  • I saw a space station hurtle through the sky, just after sunset. I'd read the newspaper while eating my chips, and found out that you could see it at 5.49 P.M., just when the yellow bits over the buildings were about to go away. It looked like a really fast star, zooming south-east across the sky containing Russians and Americans.

  • It was a special day. It is now 12.15 A.M.




    Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]