You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 21, 2005 - 10:53 a.m.

Man, moving house is a real pain in the arse. I keep putting things in boxes, and then more things appear and it ends up looking like I've packed less stuff rather than more.

Last time I moved house, I threw all my stuff into a number of giant boxes and hoped for the best, so this time, I'm being a bit more selective.

I had lots of crazy stuff, like two pig things that needed to have clothes made for them or something. Also, apparently in the past, I was going to become a master of the linocut print because I have an arseload of lino lying around all over the place, some of which have large chunks cut out of them.

I got blue oil paint on the carpet. I'm going to have to attempt to remove that.

Also, I have lots of books about dinosaurs.

Oh, yes, and if anybody needs a large plastic bag full of my hair, then let me know.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]