You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 24, 2004 - 2:49 p.m.

I lost a perfectly good unopened bottle of lemon squash today. It rolled off the platform and onto the train tracks while I was flapping a bag of chicken dim sims at it. My other hand was holding a box of chips. This happened as a train was pulling up on the other side of the station, so at least eight people saw the tragedy.

I decided to do a combination of laughing and shrugging at my audience, like I had sort of meant to do it. Then I was thirsty for the next half an hour.

That lemon squash would have been good. It even had five percent real lemon juice in it.

I think a midnight rescue operation at the station might have to take place.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]