You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 29, 2004 - 6:14 p.m.

I went to my piano teacher's house yesterday, under the false impression that I had a lesson. I didn't, and she was naked. This made me cry. I ran away.

Later, she rang to apologise about being so angry while she was naked at me, but it sort of ended in an argument. I cried again.

On Friday night, I saw a silent movie called A Page of Madness. It was from 1927, and Japanese. Michele asked me whether the two guys accompanying the movie with live music were Japanese. This was a perfectly reasonable question. I responded by saying, "No, they're twins."

WTF?!?!?!?

I have been wondering about why I said such a thing.

Most of the time, I think I'm the most amazing human being to ever grace the earth, but it's simply not true.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]