You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 02, 2004 - 3:32 p.m.

The most exciting thing ever has happened.

I began a dream diary.

Suddenly, it feels like my life comes complete with unlimited amounts of acid. For some reason, because I decided to have a dream diary, I can remember all my dreams as clear as day.

I had four separate dreams last night.

The best dream I had last night took place in the music auditorium at university. The stage was set up like the last act of the opera Tosca (battlements, starry sky, etc.). I was in the audience. This guy came out and started playing music with giant salty pretzel sticks. It sounded a lot like a brass ensemble. I was being a smart arse - I had come along with a packet of small pretzel sticks and I opened them during the performance and joined in.

Then I woke up.

Dreams are the most amazing things in the world. My dream diary has a painting of a lady reading on the front and gold-edged pages. Bonus.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]