You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 05, 2004 - 3:37 p.m.

So, yesterday I went to university with wild hair and bumped into a person I don't like. He also doesn't like me. I can tell. However, we had a small conversation that made it seem like we didn't know the other one didn't like us and then moved on.

It's strange how adults are almost always nice to each other, even when they secretly feel like ripping the other person's entrails out.

I don't feel like ripping this guy's entrails out. For some reason I would prefer to rip his throat out. I don't know why the throat particularly.

Anyway, the only difference between a conversation between adults who like each other and adults who don't like each other is that much more conversation time is put aside for explaining what you're about to do and how you have to go and do it now. That, and a slightly glassy look to the eyes.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]