You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 04, 2004 - 12:57 p.m.

Something remarkable happened yesterday. The remarkable thing was that I turned up at work. I was also even wearing matching socks that actually belonged to me. Everyone was impressed.

May had also turned up at work and we spent the day sitting at adjacent desks sending msn messenger messages to each other instead of talking and/or working. Sometimes we would send messages to each other and then say them too. This took twice as long.

We also played checkers and May kicked my arse. She kept making her little circles go all the way to the end of the board which spontaneously made them members of an unknown royal family and they could kill my little circles more easily. Finally when I lost a cloud with a big tear on it came up on the screen.

I just clicked on a thing that calculates your ideal body weight. It figured it out somehow and compared it to my actual weight. It said I was one kilogram lighter than I should be. Then it wanted me to join a diet program.

I was like, no.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]