You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 04, 2004 - 3:23 p.m.

So, at university, finally I have officially made a group of friends.

My due date for making friends was about week 3, but I got an extension until week 9.

The way I obtained the fragile trust of these people was by wearing very cute badges featuring such things as Pucca on my clothes all the time, which they approved of wholeheartedly. The real clincher was this morning when they spotted my brand new exercise book, which has a very sparkly cover on it and pictures of such things as a strawberry, a car and a giant circular blue dog. This went down a treat somehow. I was then ordered to sit next to them in class.

I didn't know I'd still be dealing with cliques during my third bachelor's degree, man.

Anyway, in class I ended up sitting next to the guy of the group. All I know about this guy so far is that he is small and lazy. Somewhere in the middle of the lecture, I desperately needed a mint. I grabbed my mint jar out of my bag, and out came a super-maxi sanitary pad with it.

He didn't seem to mind.


The whip does not have a tampon on the end of it.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]