You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 11, 2004 - 1:53 p.m.

Today is Easter Sunday.

I probably had the worst piano lesson ever on Friday. At university, I am looked upon as some sort of miracle piano god at the moment, but in my normal lessons, I'm still a crap naughty child, which is actually more true.

It seems the more I practice, the more violent I get in my lessons. And I'm practicing a hell of a lot.

I was playing this thing, and my teacher said, "OK. Start again." I looked up at her, and said defiantly, "WHY?"

She was about to kick the shit out of me, but she decided not to. Instead, she just said, "JUST START AGAIN."

I think I'm too cheeky.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]