You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 27, 2004 - 9:18 a.m.

Dude, shit, you know.

I don't think I'm actually going to have any free time anymore, like, seriously.

In fact, I don't even think I'll be able to get enough sleep anymore.

I half wish I didn't apply to go to music skool in the first place.

I don't see how I can live, learn an entirely new bunch of pieces (because apparently I'm not allowed to play any of the ones I've been busting my guts over in the past two years), look after my auntie's house for the next two months, work my arse off to earn money for rent and food and shit, and, well, you know, get some sleep.

Arg, this sucks.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]