You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 03, 2004 - 10:14 a.m.

The guy with the long hair came onto the train again today.

It was awful.

He sat down on a seat in front of me, draped his infernal long hair over the back of the seat, and then started fiddling with it, tossing it about and scratching his scalp vigorously with both hands.

I was inches away from vomiting.

Then he continued to toss his hair around and scratch underneath whilst eating a banana (just like last time) and reading some book which must have been one of those fantasy novels where everybody runs around naked with swords.

A terribly prim-and-proper looking lady at the end of the carriage was mesmerised.

His hair is all wavy, and then right at the end it turns into little ringlets.

OK. I have to stop now. I hate this guy.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]