You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 29, 2003 - 12:22 p.m.

I got a free typewriter today.

I drove into a parking spot, and there it was, right in the middle of it. This dusty, free typewriter.

In order to finish getting into the spot, I had to haul the typewriter into the garden.

When I came back from school, I then hauled it into my car. I experienced the dustiness first-hand.

Then, I went to my parents' house and ate a packet of twisties.

At this point, I realised that I hadn't washed my hands. They had twenty-eight-year-old typewriter dust all over them, and I had just ingested it.

Oh, well.

Half Eaten by Wire is the best song.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]