You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 20, 2003 - 12:00 p.m.

Oh, shit. It's midday.

I promised myself that I'd be off the computer by midday.

Diane came home early from work yesterday. It really threw me because I was on the couch in something I'd worn for three days and nights, madly colouring in a picture entitled The Temptation of Saint Anthony, with food thrown everywhere.

I had to clean up, fast. I didn't want her to see me or my picture.

I really like the idea of catholic saints. The good thing about them is that they always did very interesting things, so people have no trouble in painting very interesting pictures of them.

It's so cold.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]